Recent Activity
ICAS Lectures
Gallery
Books (COE)

Our Centers



Delhi NCR

Delhi-I (Karol Bagh)
Smt Chandna Kapoor
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 011–23587705, 9999896813
Email- chanda15kapoor@gmail.com
delhi-1@icasindia.org
Delhi-II (Tilak Nagar)
Shri Surinder Kumar Sharma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9818162058
Email- asksksastro@gmail.com
delhi-2@icasindia.org
Delhi-IV (Kaamakshi Temple)
Smt. Rita Choubey
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9999309004
Email- rita29009@gmail.com
delhi-4@icasindia.org
Delhi-V (East Delhi)
Shri Sunil Sharma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9810034890
Email- arian0404@gmail.com
delhi-5@icasindia.org
Delhi-VI (Rohini)
Shri Nitin Kashyap
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9560480341
Email- astronitin@live.in
delhi-6@icasindia.org
Delhi-VII (Roop Nagar)
Shri S.S. Rustgi
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9818616435
Email- sumedha22kakkar@gmail.com
delhi-7@icasindia.org
Noida
Shri Amardeep Sharma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone-9899010957
Email- : astro.amardeep@gmail.com
noida@icasindia.org
Faridabad
Shri P.R. Vashist
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 0129–4005551, 9810559329
Email- info@astrobhavishyajyoti.com
faridabad@icasindia.org
Ghaziabad
Shri Dhirender Wadhwa
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9311764212,9811764212
Email- icasghaziabad@gmail.com
ghaziabad@icasindia.org
 
 

Uttar Pradesh

Prayagraj
Dr. J.N. Mishra
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9305410001
Email- drgita.astro@gmail.com
prayagraj@icasindia.org
Kanpur
Dr. Arun Kumar Tripathi
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9450347452
Email- neeraj.01knp@gmail.com
kanpur@icasindia.org
Meerut
Shri Jai Shankar Sharma
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9997257778
Email- shankervats@yahoo.co.in
meerut@icasindia.org
Lucknow
Shri Anil Singh
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 7607125552
Email- srdste.lucknow@gmail.com
lucknow@icasindia.org
 
 

PUNJAB

Chandigarh
Shri Harsh Kumar Lakhanpal
(Chapter Coordinator)


Phone- 9855096032
Email- hkl_hkl@rediffmail.com
chandigarh@icasindia.org
Amritsar
Smt Kiranjit Kaur
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 0183 – 2562218, 9417488532
Email- kiranjitkaur105@gmail.com
amritsar@icasindia.org
Patiala
Shri Gulzar Singh Sandhu
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9888540830
Email- gulzarsandhu@gmail.com
patiala@icasindia.org
Panchkula
Dr. (Smt) Gita Amrit
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9815463455
Email- amrithomoeoclinic@gmail.com
panchkula@icasindia.org
Ludhiana
Shri Gurjeet Bhakhri
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9988866733
Email- gurjit.bhakhri@yahoo.com
ludhiana@icasindia.org


 

RAJASTHAN

Jaipur - I
Shri Jagdish Tiwari
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9660026518
Email- ptjagdishtiwari@gmail.com
jaipur-1@icasindia.org
Jaipur - II
Shri Mohan Lal Sharma
(Chapter Chairman )


Phone- 09413418358,07976192594
Email- mohanastro@hotmail.com
jaipur-2@icasindia.org
Alwar
Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9414019264
Email- rajendra66sharma@yahoo.com
alwar@icasindia.org
Udaipur
Dr. R. P. Sharma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9414304593
Email- dr.sharma.rp@gmail.com
udaipur@icasindia.org
 

ANDHRA PRADESH

Visakhapatnam-I
Smt. G. Kanaka Durga
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone-9949156926
Email- durgagudipati1236@yahoo.co.in
visakhapatnam-1@icasindia.org
Visakhapatnam-II
Shri P. Nageshwar Rao
(Center Coordinator)


Phone-9441389808
Email- p.nageswararao9@gmail.com
visakhapatnam-2@icasindia.org
Vijayawada
Smt. B Sushma Sundar
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone-7093557899
Email- astrosushma8@gmail.com
vijayawada@icasindia.org
 

TELANGANA

Secunderabad-I (Padmaraonagar)
Shri Ravindra Chebiyam
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 09701814385
Email- ravichebiyam@gmail.com
secunderabad-1@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-II (HMV)
Shri Madhu Mangal Thakur
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 98494-87644
Email- madhumangal.2011@rediffmail.com
secunderabad-2@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-III (BVB-Basheerbagh)
Shri K Venkat Ramana
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9347525025
Email- kuram1968@gmail.com
secunderabad-3@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-IV (Charkaman)
Shri Subhash Chandra Pandey
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9849810274
Email- subhashchandrapandey925@gmail.com
secunderabad-4@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-V (Ameerpet)
Smt. M Vani Vinod
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9618689361
Email- mvanivinod@gmail.com
secunderabad-5@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-VI (Sainikpuri)
Smt. Shashi Kala
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 98666 61152
Email- aolsrisri9@yahoo.com
secunderabad-6@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-VII (Dilsukhnagar)
Shri Dhavala Srinivas
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9441323162
Email- dhavalasaradakumari@gmail.com
secunderabad-7@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-VIII (Gachibowli)
Dr. (Smt) K Surya kanthi
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9849444449
Email- Kanthikuchibhotla@yahoo.co.in
secunderabad-8@icasindia.org
 

MAHARASHTRA

Pune
Smt Minal P Gadgil
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9423561061
Email- lightminal@gmail.com
pune@icasindia.org
Treasurer: Shri Shrigajanan Gurjar, Phone: 8806395880
Secretary: Shri Shamsunder Korhalkar, Phone: 9881062566
 

KARNATAKA

Bengaluru-I(Rajajinagar)
Dr. Revathi Vee Kumar
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9449852025
Email- revathiveekumar@gmail.com
bengaluru-1@icasindia.org
Bengaluru -II (Malleswaram)
Dr. (Smt) Sree Srivatsa
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9901897273
Email- sree59@yahoo.com
bengaluru-2@icasindia.org
Bengaluru -III (Girinagar)
Shri K Rajendra
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 99005-96952
Email- rajendrak.hr@gmail.com
bengaluru-3@icasindia.org
Mysuru
Shri Subramanya R Tantri
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9448271837
Email- icasmysuru@gmail.com
mysuru@icasindia.org
Shivamogga
Shri Anil Kumar
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9880490365
Email- icasshimogachapter@gmail.com
shivmogga@icasindia.org
Udupi
Shri Mahesh Kumar
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9731013397
Email- icasudupi@gmail.com
udupi@icasindia.org
 

TAMIL NADU

Chennai
Shri E Ramalingam
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9962545632
Email- ramalingamke2003@yahoo.com
chennai@icasindia.org
 

BIHAR

Patna
Smt. Anita Narain
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9334317008
Email- narain.anita@gmail.com
patna@icasindia.org
 

MADHYA PRADESH

Gwalior
Shri Pramendra Kumar Chaturvedi
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9826395721, 9827220771
Email- cpramendra@yahoo.com
gwalior@icasindia.org
 

WEST BENGAL

Kolkata
Shri Sandeep Sethia
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9831087153
Email- icaskolkata@rediffmail.com
kolkata@icasindia.org
 

GUJARAT

Ahmedabad
Dr. Ravi Rao
(Center Co-ordinator)


Phone- 9825029993
Email- icasahmedabad@gmail.com
ahmedabad@icasindia.org
 
 

Jharkhand

Ranchi
Shri Kaushal Verma
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 7766000194
Email- kaushal.verma6@gmail.com
ranchi@icasindia.org